Event Date of Event
Talks  “Anamazing Animals ”
Mon 25 February 2019
Walks  Bedelands, Burgess Hill
Wed 27 February 2019
Ambles  Knepp Estate, Dial Post
Thu 07 March 2019
Talks  “Roman Sussex ”
Mon 11 March 2019
Walks  Chiddingstone
Wed 13 March 2019
Ambles  Ditchling Common nature reserve
Thu 21 March 2019
Talks  “The Greatest Treasure House in England - Petworth House”
Mon 25 March 2019
Walks  Petworth
Wed 27 March 2019
Talks  “Shepherds of the South Downs - The Patricia McBurney Memorial Lecture ”
Mon 08 April 2019
Talks  "Plastic, Turning the Tide"
Mon 29 April 2019
Outings  Arboretum and Polesden Lacey (NT)
Tue 21 May 2019
Outings  Tiptree and Coggleshall
Tue 11 June 2019
Outings  Portsmouth Historic Dockyard
Tue 09 July 2019
Outings  Chartwell (NT) and Emmets Garden
Tue 10 September 2019