Event Date of Event
Walks  Burgess Hill
Wed 19 December 2018
Walks  Handcross
Wed 02 January 2019
Talks  “Gongoozling for beginners ”
Mon 14 January 2019
Walks  Hassocks
Wed 16 January 2019
Talks  “The Search for Wallace’s spider ”
Mon 28 January 2019
Walks  Rottingdean
Wed 30 January 2019
Talks  “Extinct birdwatching ”
Mon 11 February 2019
Walks  Seaford
Wed 13 February 2019
Talks  “Anamazing Animals ”
Mon 25 February 2019
Walks  Bedelands, Burgess Hill
Wed 27 February 2019
Talks  “Shepherds of the South Downs ”
Mon 11 March 2019
Walks  Chiddingstone
Wed 13 March 2019
Talks  “The Greatest Treasure House in England - Petworth House”
Mon 25 March 2019
Walks  Petworth
Wed 27 March 2019
Talks  “Roman Sussex - Patricia Mc Burney memorial lecture ”
Mon 08 April 2019
Talks  “The Most Beautiful walk in the World ”
Mon 29 April 2019
Outings  Arboretum and Polesden Lacey (NT)
Tue 21 May 2019
Outings  Tiptree and Coggleshall
Tue 11 June 2019
Outings  Portsmouth Historic Dockyard
Tue 09 July 2019
Outings  Chartwell (NT) and Emmets Garden
Tue 10 September 2019