« September 2019  |  November 2019 »

Event Date of Event
Walks  Plumpton
Wed 18 December 2019
Talks  Fire at Uppark House
Mon 13 January 2020
Talks  Tales of the River Bank
Mon 27 January 2020
Talks  The History of Morris
Mon 10 February 2020
Talks  Why was the Shepherd Delighted?
Mon 24 February 2020
Talks  Bees and Beekeeping
Mon 09 March 2020
Talks  Charles II and his Escape through Sussex
Mon 23 March 2020
Talks  The Arts and Crafts Movement – Gardens
Mon 06 April 2020
Talks  Indonesia Gateway to Paradise (Patricia McBurney Memorial Lecture)
Mon 20 April 2020
Outings  Greenwich and Cutty Sark
Tue 12 May 2020
Outings  Whitchurch Silk Mill and Longstock Water Gardens
Tue 16 June 2020
Outings  Watts Gallery and Loseley Park
Tue 14 July 2020
Outings  Cambridge and The Chocolate Lady
Tue 15 September 2020