« November 2019  |  January 2020 »

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
December 1 2 3 4 T.B.A. 5 6 7
8 9 Christmas meeting with seasonal refreshments 10 11 Xmas Lunch 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 Plumpton 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 January 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 February 1
Key:
  Walks
  Talks
  Outings
  Ambles
Event Date of Event
Walks  Burgess Hill
Wed 13 November 2019
Walks  Nuthurst
Wed 20 November 2019
Talks  Working with Bats
Mon 25 November 2019
Walks  West Grinstead
Wed 27 November 2019
Walks  T.B.A.
Wed 04 December 2019
Talks  Christmas meeting with seasonal refreshments
Mon 09 December 2019
Walks  Xmas Lunch
Wed 11 December 2019
Walks  Plumpton
Wed 18 December 2019
Outings  Greenwich and Cutty Sark
Tue 12 May 2020
Outings  Whitchurch Silk Mill and Longstock Water Gardens
Tue 16 June 2020
Outings  Watts Gallery and Loseley Park
Tue 14 July 2020
Outings  Cambridge and The Chocolate Lady
Tue 15 September 2020