« July 2019  |  September 2019 »

Event Date of Event
Walks  Arlington
Wed 21 August 2019
Walks  Bolney
Wed 28 August 2019
Walks  Dormansland
Wed 04 September 2019
Talks  The Messel Family at Nymans
Mon 09 September 2019
Outings  Chartwell (NT) and Emmets Garden
Tue 10 September 2019
Walks  Coach Outing to Greenwich
Wed 11 September 2019
Walks  Exceat Bridge
Wed 18 September 2019
Talks  Hurst Haven for Hedgehogs
Mon 23 September 2019
Walks  TBA
Wed 25 September 2019
Talks  AGM followed by "Shall we see the Northern Lights?"
Mon 14 October 2019
Talks  History of Lawn Mowers and the Budding Foundation
Mon 28 October 2019
Talks  Out on a Limb
Mon 11 November 2019
Talks  Working with Bats
Mon 25 November 2019
Talks  Christmas meeting with seasonal refreshments
Mon 09 December 2019