Event Date of Event
Talks  “The Greatest Treasure House in England - Petworth House”
Mon 25 March 2019
Walks  Cuckfield
Wed 27 March 2019
Ambles  Hassocks
Thu 04 April 2019
Talks  “Shepherds of the South Downs - The Patricia McBurney Memorial Lecture ”
Mon 08 April 2019
Ambles  Dialpost     
Thu 18 April 2019
Talks  "Plastic, Turning the Tide"
Mon 29 April 2019
Ambles  Hurstpierpoint
Thu 02 May 2019
Ambles  Hassocks
Thu 16 May 2019
Outings  Arboretum and Polesden Lacey (NT)
Tue 21 May 2019
Ambles  Cuckfield
Thu 30 May 2019
Outings  Tiptree and Coggleshall
Tue 11 June 2019
Ambles  Stanmer
Thu 13 June 2019
Ambles  TBA
Thu 27 June 2019
Outings  Portsmouth Historic Dockyard
Tue 09 July 2019
Outings  Chartwell (NT) and Emmets Garden
Tue 10 September 2019